Who’s who

Len Porter – CEO, Rail Safety Standards Board

Sir David Higgins – CEO, Network Rail 2011- Feb 2014, now CEO of HS2

Mark Carne – CEO, Network Rail March 2014 – present

Ian Prosser – Director of Safety, Office of Rail Regulation

Robin Gisby – MD, Network Rail Operations



One thought on “Who’s who

Leave a Reply